IMT HilfeWiki - das Wiki

The {{Navboxes}} template is used to group several navigation boxes together.

Parameters[Quelltext bearbeiten]

title (optional)

Alternate text to be placed in title box, defaults to "Links to related articles".

state (optional)

collapsed to show this template in its collapsed (hidden) state, this is the default state
expanded to show this template in its expanded (fully visible) state
autocollapse to show this template in its collapsed (hidden) state only if there is another collapsible template on the page

list (required)

list of the templates to be grouped

Usage[Quelltext bearbeiten]

Blank syntax
|title = <!-- optional, default is "Links to related articles" -->
 |titlestyle = <!-- optional -->
|state = <!-- optional, default is collapsed -->
|list1 = <!-- required, or |list= -->

Examples[Quelltext bearbeiten]

| title = Giovanni Trapattoni navboxes
| state = expanded
| titlestyle = background: lightblue <-- or hexcode-like #AAFFFF, defaults to #CCCCFF (violet) -->
| list1  = {{Italy Squad 1962 World Cup}}
{{Italy national football team managers}}
{{Republic of Ireland national football team managers}}
{{A.C. Milan managers}}
{{F.C. Internazionale Milano managers}}
{{Juventus F.C. managers}}
{{Bayern Munich managers}}
{{Cagliari Calcio managers}}
{{ACF Fiorentina managers}}
{{Italy Squad 2002 World Cup}}
{{S.L. Benfica managers}}
{{VfB Stuttgart managers}}
{{FC Red Bull Salzburg Squad}}

which gives:

Succession boxes[Quelltext bearbeiten]

Any instances of |- in a succession box should be replaced with {{!}}-

| list1 =
{{s-bef|before=[[Bernard Cowen]]<br/><small>([[Fianna Fáil]])</small>}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Fianna Fáil]] [[Teachta Dála]] for [[Laois–Offaly (Dáil Éireann constituency)|Laois–Offaly]]|years=1984–present}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Michael O'Kennedy]]}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Minister for Labour (Ireland)|Minister for Labour]]|years=1992–1993}}
{{s-aft|after=[[Mervyn Taylor]]}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Albert Reynolds]]}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Minister for Tourism, Culture and Sport|Minister for Energy]]|years=1993}}
{{s-aft|after=[[Charlie McCreevy]]<br/><small>Minister for Tourism and Trade</small>}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Charlie McCreevy]]<br/><small>Minister for Tourism, Transport and Communications</small>}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Minister for Transport (Ireland)|Minister for Transport, Energy and Communications]]|years=1993–1994}}
{{s-aft|after=[[Michael Lowry]]}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Michael Noonan]]<br><small>Minister for Health</small>}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Minister for Health and Children]]<br><small>Minister for Health (1997)</small>|years=1997–2000}}
{{s-aft|after=[[Micheál Martin]]}}
{{s-bef|before=[[David Andrews (Irish politician)|David Andrews]]}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Minister for Foreign Affairs (Ireland)|Minister for Foreign Affairs]]|years=2000–2004}}
{{s-aft|after=[[Dermot Ahern]]}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Charlie McCreevy]]}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Minister for Finance (Ireland)|Minister for Finance]]|years=2004–2008}}
{{s-aft|after=[[Brian Lenihan, Jnr|Brian Lenihan]]}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Michael McDowell (politician)|Michael McDowell]]}}
{{s-aft|after=[[Mary Coughlan (politician)|Mary Coughlan]]}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Bertie Ahern]]}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Mary O'Rourke]]}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Fianna Fáil|Deputy Leader of the Fianna Fáil Party]]|years=2002–2008}}
{{s-bef|before=[[Bertie Ahern]]}}
{{s-ttl|title=[[Fianna Fáil|Leader of the Fianna Fáil Party]]|years=2008–}}
{{Prime Ministers of Ireland}}
{{Deputy Prime Ministers of Ireland}}
{{Fianna Fáil Leaders}}
{{European Council}}

Redirects[Quelltext bearbeiten]

See also[Quelltext bearbeiten]

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung des IMT HilfeWikis. Bei der Nutzung vom IMT HilfeWiki werden die in der Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Cookies gespeichert.